About Me

My photo
This boy (left) named Muhammad Hafiz bin Ruslan. Just call him Apis.He is not a complicated guy as you think. He just nice, sweet and caring( I think) He want to be an architect or a comic artist or pilot.

Monday, December 5, 2011

Frens ?

It was a bit awkward ..really . I'm so so so so so sorry for what i have done to you. This things just happen...I know big girls don't cry and i really sorry if i make you sad and ruin your happiness. Yeah, i admit it.. its all my fault ! Thank you for the moment and memories that u gave it and trying. Walaupun skjap, i feel very happy bout it. Fyi, I x pernah nak berdendam-dndam kjdah sume tu . Thats not me . I x suke berdndam dgan owg cuz that make u even hatter towards her or him . Hurm..i hope we will be frens like before and i hope u would not chnge bcuz of this things. I know when u try to get something, then u don't get it, it really broke our heart..seriously . I mean it . Just say what u wanna say ~ it is really my fault and i'm sorry . I'm such a jerk n even worst than that . u know it .

p/s: i didn't mean to break ur heart and depends on u to accept my apologies or not.

Sunday, November 20, 2011

Australia :D

Assalamualaikum w.b.t

Apa khabar sume ? Dah lme x blogging ni ...Dah bersawang dah ni ...haha ! This time aku nak citer psal MY JOURNEY TO THE AUSTRALIA ! HAHAHA ! The word to describe Australia is AWESOME ! Its have 14 hours a day and 10 hours at nite . Actually, my purpose to go there is to make a show of my Ghazal team . But it has turned way around . The school ( AIC ) does not want our team to make a show . WHAT THE ?! So I went there as my holiday vacation . Wohoo ! I had so much fun there . Walaupun cuaca dier sejuk waktu malam (12 drjah celcius kowt ? ) Aku still bole than la ..Best sgt duk kat Australia . We stayed a Kings Perth Hotel at the center of the Perth city . It easy for us to go somewhere . Kalo nak cter kat sini pnjg sgt , kowg pown bukn bace ... haha ! Kalo nak tgk pix kat FB je la ..kerana gmba mnjelaskn sgle-gale nyer ......hehe . Yuna says " Every picture has it own song " hahha ! Oke , Toddles ~



Saturday, October 15, 2011

Heart broken :{

Sdehnyer hati ini ,
Mengenangkan nasib yang malang ini,
Apa yang ku rasakan hari ini,
Lebih derita daripada yang aku hadapi sebelum ini,
Hanya kamu yang ku sayangi,
Dan hanya kamu yang ku cintai,
Tapi apakah idaman untukku memilikimu hanya sekadar mimpi,
Ataupun kebencianmu kepadaku yang juga merupakan mimpi ngeri,
Setiap kali aku cuba berdiri,
Aku tetap tak bolah hadapi,


Apakah nasib badan ini,
Yang mendahagakan cintamu selama ini,
Ku harap kau fahami,
Ku harap kau mengerti,
Isi hati yang pendam selama ini,
Oh ....sdey nyer ~




*this poem doesn't mean anything ! pahe ?

My Cloudy Day...

Hurm..Haish..Hah..I think today is not my lucky day or it can translate as a bad day ! Hurm..she was not in the mood today and I feel very very very VERY bored and missing somthing ? (Totally ! ) and she told me somthing ?! I was not shocked. (yeah ?) hurm...hafiz, hafiz, hafiz .. she is not urs ! U just daydreaming, u FOOL ! And I want to apologize  to u if I ever make a mistake ( a bunch ! ) I hope u r mine ... :(


I still waiting for you...( maybe )

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Her ~

Meeting her is my dream . Calling her is the most valuable time . Texting with her is my routine. Watching her face everyday is compulsory. Haish ~...how to do .. this is all your fault, DISTANCE !  

Saturday, August 27, 2011

SELAMAT HARI RAYA :D

" Saya, Pemegang Mohor-mohor besar Diraja, mengumumkan bahawa pada tarikh ?/? bahawa esok raya "

Itu yg aku selalu dgar kat TV sblom raye . haish . rindunye ..
Dlam kesempatan ini aku nak ucpkan SELAMAT HARI RAYA, MAAF ZAHIR DAN BATIN!
Aku nak mintx maap art sume yang mengenali aku ..terutama yg berada di SMKBP dan SAMURA 
hrap korg maapkn aku..
hlalakan mkan dan minum aku..
kalo aku de wat slah..tros tgur..and thnx .
kalo x puas ati, kter sttlekan mslah ..face 2 face
aku x nak kowg dndam plak ngan aku ..oke ?
Aku jgak nak tunjukkan video yg aku buad tuk kwan klas di samura sempena hari raya ni ..
Saksikan ..



Result, result

Assalamualaikum, 


dah lme dah x update blog ni, byk swang labah2 dah..hehe
Sjak duk art hostel ni ..byk cabran aku tempoh, ye la..budak 1st time duk asrama arn..
kalo dah bese duk asrama, cbran tu small matter jek..
1st skali, psal result akula..
susa btol la nak ulangkaji art sini, mse x cukop  *ke aku yg buang mse
result mid-year ade FAIL (G1) , x pernah seumur hidup aku dapt fail .
tergmam jgak ar.. tp tgk bdaq2 art sini pown ade fail. aku bese jek ar .
Byk subject aku x leh follow sgt, npe ntah ..
Kalo psal mslah rindu umah..ermm x gak
kalo psal mslah couple .. hello? i`m single oke .
tp tu la..aku x tau la msalah aku..haish .